Lucy Wilke, Paweł Duduś & Kim_Twiddle
Germany / Poland | Performance

SCORES THAT SHAPED OUR FRIENDSHIP


In SCORES THAT SHAPED OUR FRIENDSHIP, the singer and actor Lucy Wilke, who was born with spinal muscular atrophy, the queer dancer Paweł Duduś and e-composer Kim_Twiddle explore the liberating power of their special friendship through a tender, playful and utterly sensual experience. In doing so they embody total inclusion, developing a seemingly utopian portrait of how people can accept one another lovingly and without prejudice. This has earned them the prestigious German theatre prize «Der Faust» and an invitation to the Theatertreffen festival in Berlin.

«A deeply intimate evening, touching and full of joie de vivre at the same time»

(Tanznetz)


Lucy Wilke (*1984) is a singer, actress, dancer, author and director. She writes scripts, directs plays and has directed several short films. She has been performing throughout Germany with her band BLIND AND LAME since 2013. She has been a permanent ensemble member of the Münchner Kammerspiele since autumn 2020.

Paweł Duduś (*1989) is active in the fields of dance, theatre and performance art. In his artistic works, he repeatedly deals intensively with the theme of sexuality and intimacy, the correlation between sexual expression and identity and how habitual patterns and processes can be broken.

Kim Ramona Ranalter (*1981) is a theatre maker, music producer, musician and DJ* Kim_Twiddle and prefers to work with artists and ensembles in interdisciplinary projects.

Team & Credits
Idea & Concept: Lucy Wilke und Paweł Duduś
Performance: Lucy Wilke, Paweł Duduś, Kim Ramona Ranalter
E-Composition & Live-Musik: Kim Ramona Ranalter
Stage Design: Theresa Scheitzenhammer, Alexander Wilke
Light Design: Barbara Westernach
Sat 27.8. > 9 pm
Sun 28.8. > 9 pm
Mon 29.8. > 9 pm
Tue 30.8. > 9 pm
Kaserne Basel, Rossstall 1
Duration: 60 minutes
Language: German and English with German and English surtitles,
one performance with audio description (date to be announced soon)

Tickets: CHF 35/20 (plus advance booking fee)
Auf Facebook teilen
Auf Twitter teilen
Per Mail teilen
Per WhatsApp teilen
  • German
  • English
  • French

Lucy Wilke, Paweł Duduś & Kim_Twiddle
Allemagne / Pologne | Performance

SCORES THAT SHAPED OUR FRIENDSHIP


Dans SCORES THAT SHAPED OUR FRIENDSHIP, la chanteuse et comédienne, Lucy Wilke, née avec une amyotrophie spinale, le·la danseur·se·x queer Paweł Duduś et e-compositeur·trice·x Kim_Twiddle explorent, de manière tendre, ludique et extrêmement sensuelle, le pouvoir libérateur de leur amitié si particulière. Ce faisant, iels incarnent au passage l’inclusion totale et esquissent une utopie sur la manière dont les gens peuvent se rencontrer avec amour et sans préjugés. Iels ont reçu pour cela le prestigieux prix de théâtre allemand «Der Faust» et ont été invité·e·x·s au Theatertreffen à Berlin.

«Une soirée profondément intime, à la fois touchante et pleine de joie de vivre»

(Tanznetz)


Lucy Wilke (*1984) est chanteuse, actrice, danseuse, auteur et réalisatrice. Elle écrit des scénarios, met en scène des pièces de théâtre et a dirigé plusieurs courts-métrages. Avec son groupe BLIND AND LAME, elle se produit dans toute l'Allemagne depuis 2013. Depuis l'automne 2020, elle est membre permanent de la troupe du Münchner Kammerspiele.

Paweł Duduś (*1989) travaille dans les domaines de la danse, du théâtre et de l'art de la performance et s'intéresse toujours de près, dans ses travaux artistiques, au thème de la sexualité et de l'intimité, à la corrélation entre l'expression sexuelle et l'identité et à la manière dont les modèles et processus habituels peuvent être brisés..

Kim Ramona Ranalter (*1981) est créateur·ice·x de théâtre, producteur·ice·x de musique, musicien·ne·x et DJ* Kim_Twiddle. Son travail préféré est de collaborer avec des artistes* et des ensembles dans le cadre de projets interdisciplinaires.

Team & Credits
Idee & Konzept: Lucy Wilke und Paweł Duduś
Performance: Lucy Wilke, Paweł Duduś, Kim Ramona Ranalter
E-Komposition & Live-Musik: Kim Ramona Ranalter
Stage Design: Theresa Scheitzenhammer, Alexander Wilke
Light Design: Barbara Westernach
Sam 27.8. > 21 heures
Dim 28.8. > 21 heures
Lun 29.8. > 21 heures
Mar 30.8. > 21 heures
Kaserne Basel, Rossstall 1
Durée: 60 minutes
Langue : allemand et anglais avec surtitres en allemand et en anglais,
une représentation avec audiodescription (la date sera communiquée prochainement)

Billets : CHF 35/20 (plus frais de prévente)
Auf Facebook teilen
Auf Twitter teilen
Per Mail teilen
Per WhatsApp teilen
  • Allemand
  • Anglais
  • Français